WEA Board of Directors


Calen Evans
WEA President
Phone: 393-2965
E-mail: CAMEvans@washoeschools.net

 

 


Elizabeth Cadigan
WEA Vice-President
School: Anderson Elementary School
Phone: 689-2500
E-mail: ECadigan@washoeschools.net

 


Robert Munson
WEA Vice-President
School: Wooster High School
Phone: 333-5100
E-mail: RMunson@washoeschools.net

 


Selena La Rue Hatch
WEA Secretary
School: North Valleys High School
Phone: 677-5499
E-mail: SLaRue@washoeschools.net

 


Jeni Martinez
Elementary School Director
School: Donner Springs Elementary School
Phone: 689-2626
E-mail: JSMartinez@washoeschools.net

 


Nicolette Andrini
Middle School Director
School: Depoali Middle School
Phone: 852-6700
E-mail: NAndrini@washoeschools.net

 


Mario Fitzpatrick
High School Director
School: McQueen High School
Phone: 746-5880
E-mail: MFitzpatrick@washoeschools.net

 


Amanda Jones
Special Services Director
Special Education Facilitator
E-mail: ADJones@WashoeSchools.net

 

 


Stacie Aranda
At-Large Director
School: Echo Loder Elementary School
Phone: 689-2540
E-mail: Stacie.Aranda@washoeschools.net

 


Margaret Babb
At-Large Director
School: Desert Heights Elementary School
Phone: 677-5444
E-mail: MBabb@WashoeSchools.net