WEA Board of Directors


Calen Evans
WEA President
Phone: 393-2965
E-mail: CAMEvans@washoeschools.net

 


Elizabeth Cadigan
WEA Vice-President
School: Anderson Elementary School
Phone: 689-2500
E-mail: ECadigan@washoeschools.net


Robert Munson
WEA Treasurer
School: Wooster High School
Phone: 843-6222
E-mail: RMunson@washoeschools.net


Nicolette Andrini
WEA Secretary
School: Depoali Middle School
Phone: 852-6700
E-mail: NAndrini@washoeschools.net


Jeni Martinez
Elementary School Director
School: Donner Springs Elementary School
Phone: 689-2626
E-mail: JSMartinez@washoeschools.net


Andrew Schaefer
At-Large Director
School: Spanish Springs HighSchool
Phone: 425-7733
E-mail: Andrew.Schaefer@WashoeSchools.net


Mario Fitzpatrick
High School Director
School: McQueen High School
Phone: 746-5880
E-mail: MFitzpatrick@washoeschools.net


Gilbert Lenz
At-Large Director
School: North Valleys High School
E-mail: GLenz@WashoeSchools.net


Stacie Stosich
At-Large Director
School: Echo Loder Elementary School
Phone: 689-2540
E-mail: Stacie.Stosich@washoeschools.net


Margaret Babb
At-Large Director
School: Desert Heights Elementary School
Phone: 677-5444
E-mail: MBabb@WashoeSchools.net