About the WEA

We're in the business of advocating for you and your career. Working to support you are our elected officers, our board of directors, and our office staff. Collectively, we can make a difference!

Jump to:  Officers   Directors   Staff


WEA Officers


Dana Galvin

Dana Galvin
WEA President
Phone: 828-3023
E-mail: DGalvin@washoeschools.net


Natha Anderson

Natha Anderson
WEA Vice President
School: North Valleys High
Phone: 677-5499
E-mail: NCAnderson@washoeschools.net


Linda Hunt

Linda Hunt
WEA Treasurer
School: Vaughn Middle School
Phone: 333-5160
E-mail: LHunt@washoeschools.net


Robert Munson

Robert Munson
WEA Secretary
School: Wooster High School
Phone: 333-5100
E-mail: RMunson@washoeschools.net


WEA Board of Directors


Dawn Miller

Dawn Miller
Elementary School Director
School: Lincoln Park Elementary School
Phone: 353-5570
E-mail: DEMiller@washoeschools.net


Gretchen Rosberg

Gretchen Rosberg
Middle School Director
School: Vaughn Middle School
Phone: 333-5160
E-mail: GRosberg@washoeschools.net

Patrick Rossi

Patrick Rossi
High School Director
School: Hug High School
Phone: 333-5300
E-mail: PRossi@washoeschools.net


Sue Bennett

Sue Bennett
Special Services At-Large Director
School: Taylor Elementary School
Phone: 425-7700
E-mail: SMBennett@washoeschools.net


Fran McGregor

Fran McGregor
At-Large Director
School: Depoali Middle School
Phone: 852-6700
E-mail: FMcGregor@washoeschools.net


Phil Kaiser

Phillip Kaiser
At-Large Director
School: McQueen High School
Phone: 746-5880
E-mail: PKaiser@washoeschools.net


WEA Staff


Elaine Lancaster

Elaine Lancaster
Executive Director
Phone: 828-3025
E-mail: ELLancaster@washoeschools.net


Chuck Fletcher

Chuck Fletcher
UniServ Director
Phone: 828-3022
E-mail: CFletcher@washoeschools.net


Ian Rossi

Ian Rossi
Office Manager
Phone: 828-3026
E-mail: IRossi@washoeschools.net