About the WEA

We're in the business of advocating for you and your career. Working to support you are our elected officers, our board of directors, and our office staff. Collectively, we can make a difference!

Jump to:  Officers   Directors   Staff


WEA Officers


Natha Anderson

Natha Anderson
WEA President
Phone: 828-3023
E-mail: NCAnderson@washoeschools.net


Fran McGregor

Fran McGregor
WEA Vice President
School: Depoali Middle School
Phone: 852-6700
E-mail: FMcGregor@washoeschools.net


Robert Munson

Robert Munson
WEA Treasurer
School: Wooster High School
Phone: 333-5100
E-mail: RMunson@washoeschools.net


Patrick Rossi

Patrick Rossi
WEA Secretary
School: Hug High School
Phone: 333-5300
E-mail: PRossi@washoeschools.net


WEA Board of Directors


Sue Bennett

Sue Bennett
Elementary School Director
School: Taylor Elementary School
Phone: 425-7700
E-mail: SMBennett@washoeschools.net 


Susan Kaiser

Susan Kaiser
Middle School Director
School: Pine Middle School
Phone: 689-2550
E-mail: SKaiser@washoeschools.net


Phil Kaiser

Phil Kaiser
High School Director
School: McQueen High School
Phone: 746-5880
E-mail: PKaiser@washoeschools.net


Mary Owens

Mary Owens
Special Services At-Large Director
School: Pine Middle School
Phone: 689-2550
E-mail: MROwens@washoeschools.net


Andrea DeMichieli

Andrea DeMichieli
At-Large Director
School: Depoali Middle School
Phone: 852-6700
E-mail: ADeMichieli@washoeschools.net


Dawn Miller

Dawn Miller
At-Large Director
School: Lincoln Park Elementary School
Phone: 353-5570
E-mail: DEMiller@washoeschools.net


WEA Staff


Elaine Lancaster

Elaine Lancaster
Executive Director
Phone: 828-3025
E-mail: ELLancaster@washoeschools.net


Chuck Fletcher

Chuck Fletcher
UniServ Director
Phone: 828-3022
E-mail: CFletcher@washoeschools.net


Earl Spriggs

Earl Spriggs
Office Manager
Phone: 828-3026
E-mail: Earl.Spriggs@washoeschools.net